top of page
DSC_7566_edited.jpg

EVENTS

  • DJ Party
    DJ Party
    Fri, May 31
    May 31, 2024, 9:00 PM
    May 31, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Hit the dance floor all night long.
  • Stompbox
    Stompbox
    Sat, Jun 01
    Jun 01, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 01, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Live music every weekend at Tempo!
  • One Country
    One Country
    Sun, Jun 02
    Jun 02, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Jun 02, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Live music every weekend at Tempo!
  • Karaoke Night
    Karaoke Night
    Wed, Jun 05
    Jun 05, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Jun 05, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Let your inner superstar shine at Karaoke Night at Tempo!
  • DJ Party
    DJ Party
    Fri, Jun 07
    Jun 07, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 07, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Hit the dance floor all night long!
  • DJ Party
    DJ Party
    Sat, Jun 08
    Jun 08, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 08, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Hit the dance floor all night long.
  • RB3
    RB3
    Fri, Jun 14
    Jun 14, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 14, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Live music every weekend at Tempo!
  • Sound Decision
    Sound Decision
    Sat, Jun 15
    Jun 15, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 15, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Live music every weekend at Tempo!
  • Father's Day Buffet Brunch
    Father's Day Buffet Brunch
    Sun, Jun 16
    Jun 16, 2024, 9:00 AM
    Jun 16, 2024, 9:00 AM
    Treat dad to a special brunch at Tempo!
  • DJ Party
    DJ Party
    Fri, Jun 21
    Jun 21, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 21, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Hit the dance floor all night long.
  • Speakeasy
    Speakeasy
    Sat, Jun 22
    Jun 22, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 22, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Live music every weekend at Tempo!
  • Comedy Night
    Comedy Night
    Sun, Jun 23
    Jun 23, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Jun 23, 2024, 7:00 PM
    The best comedians in the South Bay with host Faco!
  • Caymus Vineyards Winemaker's Dinner
    Caymus Vineyards Winemaker's Dinner
    Wed, Jun 26
    Jun 26, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Jun 26, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    🍷✨ Elevate your dining experience at Tempo's exclusive Winemaker's Dinner featuring Caymus Vineyards! 🍇
  • DJ Party
    DJ Party
    Fri, Jun 28
    Jun 28, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 28, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Hit the dance floor all night long.
  • HackJammers
    HackJammers
    Sat, Jun 29
    Jun 29, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Jun 29, 2024, 9:00 PM
    Live music every weekend at Tempo!
  • Karaoke Night
    Karaoke Night
    Wed, Jul 03
    Jul 03, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Jul 03, 2024, 8:00 PM
    Let your inner superstar shine at Karaoke Night at Tempo!
  • Comedy Night
    Comedy Night
    Sun, Jul 14
    Jul 14, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Jul 14, 2024, 7:00 PM
    The best comedians in the South Bay with host Faco!
  • Rodney Strong Winemaker's Dinner
    Rodney Strong Winemaker's Dinner
    Wed, Jul 24
    Jul 24, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Jul 24, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    🍷✨ Elevate your dining experience at Tempo's exclusive Winemaker's Dinner featuring Rodney Strong Vineyards! 🍇
bottom of page